top of page

Our Committee

If you would like to speak to us, the following Committee members are available to help.






All contact numbers are local Guernsey telephone numbers and should be prefixed with 01481, from anywhere within the British Isles. If you are calling from outside of the British Isles you should us the prefix +44 1481.

For general enquiries you can email us here

For enquiries about the website, please contact the webmaster here

President - Dennis Arnold

Vice-President - Karen Hudson

Secretary - Andrew Redhead                              Treasurer - Kevin Hudson

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster/Social Media & Communications - Steve Mahy

Committee Members

Kevin Smith                                    Paulette Burtenshaw                    Tony Dawson

David Evans                      Pat Sarre                           Geoff Carré                    Shane Hudson

bottom of page